166c2f375e · Add diagnostics for Proxmox config entries · Updated 2026-01-14 08:02:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?