c334d6a35c · Prepare multi-architecture test app · Updated 2026-09-09 10:31:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?