fe86f77205 · Stabilisiere WhatsApp-Verbindung · Updated 2026-08-04 11:00:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?